Nissan Car Club Australia Inc.
Nissan Car Club Australia Inc.
John Mott Memorial Sprint 2014 Results
Last Updated: 08/10/2014

The 2014 John Mott Memorial Super Sprint and 'circuit familiarisation' sessions at Sandown International raceway, run by Nissan Car Club Australia, has now been run and won.


These results will become final 4:00pm, Saturday 9th August, 2014.
Trophy winners listed below.  Congratulations go to : 
1st Class A – Malcolm Thomas – Honda Integra
1st Class B – Simon Strode – Holden Gemini Coupe
1st Class C – Marc Jurisich – Mazda RX7

1st Class D – Clive Small – Mitsubishi Evo 6
1st Class E – Craig Rooke – Toyota RE31
1st Class F – Dennis Dona-Doni – Toyota Corolla
1st Class G – Rob Devenish – Datsun 240Z
1st Class H and 1st Rally car Class – Andrew McNay - Commodore
1st Class I – Steve Tatt- Ford Anglia
1st Class J and 1st Outright - Damien Hunter – Datsun Stanza

Presentation of trophies for the 2013 John Mott Memorial Sprint will be awarded at the Nissan Car Club monthly meeting on Friday 12th of September, from 8:15pm at the Manningham Club, 1 Thompsons Rd Bullen.  All are welcome.