Nissan Car Club Australia Inc.
Nissan Car Club Australia Inc.
Nissan Car Club Events

Event NameEvent Date
VCAS Rd 1 Cardinia Motor Recreation Park PAC Sunday 22/01/2017
Motorkhana Practice Day - Twilight Saturday 04/02/2017
Presentation Night Rosanna Golf Club Saturday 04/02/2017
FFCC/TCCA Practice Motorkhana Saturday 04/02/2017
Clubnight Manningham Friday 10/02/2017
Group 5 Motorkhana Werribee Sunday 12/02/2017
VCAS Rd 2 Deniliquin Sunday 12/02/2017
VMC 1 Pakenham PAC Sunday 19/02/2017
MSCA Supersprint - Winton Saturday 25/02/2017
VKC Khanacross 1 Parwan Twilight Saturday 25/02/2017
Meeting Nissan Nightmeals Friday 10/03/2017
VMC 2 VMCI Parwan Saturday 11/03/2017
Group 5 Khanacross Pakenham Sunday 12/03/2017
Eureka Rally. ARC 1 VRC 1 Saturday 18/03/2017
VCAS Rd 3. SEAC Park Mt Gambier Sunday 19/03/2017
MSCA Supersprint - Phillip Island Sunday 26/03/2017
George Woods Novice Rally Saturday 01/04/2017
PAC Interclub Pakenham Sunday 09/04/2017
April Clubnight Manningham TBA Friday 14/04/2017
Night Motorkhana - Werribee Saturday 22/04/2017
VCAS Rd 4 Bagshot Motorsports Complex Sunday 23/04/2017
Cooper Memorial Rally VCRS 1 Saturday 29/04/2017
Porche 240 Regularity - Sandown Sunday 30/04/2017
VMC Round 3 - Deniliquin Sunday 30/04/2017
Mitta Mitta Mountain Rally VRC 2 Saturday 06/05/2017
VCAS Rd 5 Ballarat Autocross Track Sunday 07/05/2017
May Clubnight Nissan Nightmeals Friday 12/05/2017
VKC Khanacross 2 PAC - Pakenham Sunday 14/05/2017
Daryl Tunbridge Trial VCRS 2 Saturday 20/05/2017
VMC Round 4 Pakenham PCCV Sunday 21/05/2017
Rich River Revival HRA Touring Road Event Saturday 27/05/2017
Group 5 Motorkhana Werribee NCCA Sunday 28/05/2017
GCC Multiclub Hillclimb - Bryant Park Sunday 28/05/2017
VKC Khanacross 3 BCC - Bagshot Sunday 04/06/2017
VCAS Rd6 Swan Hill Sunday 04/06/2017
June Clubnight Nissan Nightmeals Friday 09/06/2017
Group 5 Motorkhana Pakenham Sunday 18/06/2017
Nissan Nightmoves VCRS Rd 3 Saturday 24/06/2017
Group 5 Motorkhana Bitumen Altona Sunday 02/07/2017
VMC Round 5 Sunday 09/07/2017
July - AGM Manningham Friday 14/07/2017
VMC Round 6 Huntly Saleyards, Bendigo. Bitumen Saturday 15/07/2017
VCAS Rd 7 Boisdale Twilight Saturday 22/07/2017
Victorian 6 hour - Phillip Island Saturday 29/07/2017
The Magical Ironbark Tour HRA TRE Saturday 05/08/2017
August Clubnight - Nissan Nightmeals Friday 11/08/2017
VMC Round 7 - Colac - HAC - Bitumen Sunday 13/08/2017
Sunraysia Safari Tour Wednesday 16/08/2017
VCAS Rd 8 Kyneton Sunday 20/08/2017
VKC Khanacross 4 TBC Sunday 20/08/2017
Races Supersprint - East Sale Sunday 20/08/2017
George Derrick Pyrenees Rush VRC 3 Sunday 27/08/2017
Group 5 Motorkhana. TBC. Sunday 27/08/2017
VMC Rd 8 - Mt Gambier -Saleyards - Bitumen Sunday 03/09/2017
September Clubnight Manningham Club Friday 08/09/2017
NE Rallysprint Saturday 09/09/2017
Spring 200 VCRS 4 Saturday 16/09/2017
Marysville Stages VRC 4 Saturday 16/09/2017
Group 5 Night Khanacross Werribee NCCA Saturday 23/09/2017
VCAS Rd 9 Bagshot Motorsports Complex Sunday 24/09/2017
South West Rally SEAC VCRS 5 Saturday 07/10/2017
Bethanga Stampede Rallysprint Saturday 07/10/2017
October Clubnight Nissan Nightmeals Friday 13/10/2017
AROCA 12 hr - Winton Saturday 14/10/2017
VKC Khanacross 5 PAC - Pakenham - Loud Shirt Day Sunday 15/10/2017
VCAS Rd 10 Cardinia Motor Recreation Park Sunday 15/10/2017
Group 5 Khanacross Werribee Saturday 21/10/2017
MSCA Supersprint - Sandown Saturday 21/10/2017
MRF Tyres Akademos VRC 5 Sunday 22/10/2017
Autumn Midnight Trial VCRS 6 Saturday 28/10/2017
VMC Round 9 VMCI Parwan Sunday 29/10/2017
November Clubmeeting Manningham Club Friday 10/11/2017
Group 5 Motorkhana Werribee Sunday 12/11/2017
VCAS Rd 11 Sunday 12/11/2017
VCAS Rd 12 Avalon Sunday 19/11/2017
Alpine Rally Friday 01/12/2017
December meeting & Christmas Barbeque Saturday 09/12/2017