Nissan Car Club Australia Inc.
Nissan Car Club Australia Inc.
Nissan Car Club Events

Event NameEvent Date
Sprint Rd1 Rob Roy Hillclimb MSCA Sunday 21/01/2018
G5 Rd1 Grass Khanacross Sunday 21/01/2018
Practice Twilight Motorkhana Saturday 03/02/2018
Presentation Night Rosanna Golf Club Saturday 03/02/2018
February Club Meeting Manningham Club Friday 09/02/2018
VCAS Rd 1 Pakenham Sunday 11/02/2018
Sprint Rd 2 Sandown MSCA Sunday 18/02/2018
VMC Rd 1 Pakenham Sunday 18/02/2018
G5 Rd2 Twilight Khana Saturday 24/02/2018
VKC Rd 1 SEAC Saturday 24/02/2018
Eureka Rally. ARC 1 VRC 1 Sunday 04/03/2018
March Club Night at the Manningham Friday 09/03/2018
George Woods Rally Saturday 17/03/2018
VKC Rd 2 Avalon Sunday 18/03/2018
VCAS Rd 2 Deniliquin Sunday 25/03/2018
Sprint Rd 3 Phillip Island MSCA Sunday 25/03/2018
Bagshot Rallysprint Saturday 07/04/2018
PAC Interclub Sunday 08/04/2018
April Nissan Nightmeals Friday 13/04/2018
Ada River Rally VRC 2 VCRS 1 Saturday 14/04/2018
G5 Rd3 NCCA Twilight Khanacross Saturday 21/04/2018
VKC Rd 3 Shepparton Sunday 22/04/2018
Dat Sunday Lunch. 50th get together Sunday 22/04/2018
Sprint Rd 4 Sandown MSCA Saturday 28/04/2018
Rivertown Rally Sprint Saturday 28/04/2018
VMC Rd 2 Deniliquin Sunday 29/04/2018
VCAS Rd 3 Ballarat Airport Saturday 05/05/2018
Mitta Mountain Rally VRC 3 Saturday 05/05/2018
May Club Night Manningham Friday 11/05/2018
Rich River Revival HRA Touring Road Event Saturday 12/05/2018
Sprint Rds 5 Winton MSCA Sunday 13/05/2018
VKC Rd 4 Parwan Sunday 13/05/2018
NCCA/FFCC Bowl Off & Trivia Night Friday 18/05/2018
VMC Rd 3 Mt Gambier Sunday 20/05/2018
G5 Rd 4 Motorkhana Sunday 27/05/2018
VCAS Rd 4 Swan Hill Two days Saturday 02/06/2018
Autocross Tour HRA Saturday 02/06/2018
Nissan Nightmeals Two Birds Brewery Friday 08/06/2018
Australian Khanacross Championship Saturday 09/06/2018
VMC Rd 4 Bayswater Sunday 17/06/2018
Nissan Nightmoves VCRS Rd 2 Saturday 23/06/2018
Sprint Rd 5 Sandown MSCA Sunday 24/06/2018
G5 Rd5 Bitumen Motorkhana Saturday 30/06/2018
Annual General Meeting at the Manningham Friday 13/07/2018
VCAS Rd 5 Bagshot Sunday 22/07/2018
G5 Rd 6 Bitumen Motorkhana Sunday 29/07/2018
NCCA 50th Big Bash Mafeking Saturday 04/08/2018
VMK Rd 5 Bendigo Sunday 05/08/2018
Sunraysia Safari Rally Tuesday 07/08/2018
August Nissan Nightmeals Friday 10/08/2018
Rally of the Bay NSW VRC 4 Saturday 11/08/2018
Sprint Rd 7 Winton MSCA Sunday 12/08/2018
Classic Outback Trial HRA Saturday 18/08/2018
VCAS Rd 6 Kyneton Sunday 19/08/2018
VMC Rd 6 Colac Sunday 19/08/2018
Magical Ironbark Tour Saturday 25/08/2018
G5 Rd7 Head to Head Motorkhana Sunday 26/08/2018
AMC Shakedown Bendigo Saturday 01/09/2018
G5 Rd 8 Motorkhana Saturday 01/09/2018
September Club Night Manningham Club Friday 07/09/2018
Porepunkah Rally Sprint Saturday 08/09/2018
Valley Stages VRC 5 VCRS 3 Sunday 16/09/2018
AMC Sydney Saturday 22/09/2018
50th Anniversary Dinner Saturday 22/09/2018
Sprint Rd 8 Phillip Island MSCA Saturday 22/09/2018
VCAS Rd 7 Mooroopna Sunday 23/09/2018
Victoria Cross rally Saturday 29/09/2018
G5 Rd 9 Motorkhana Sunday 30/09/2018
October Nissan Nightmeals Friday 12/10/2018
Blue Rock Stages VCRS 4 Saturday 13/10/2018
Bethanga Rally Sprint Saturday 13/10/2018
VCAS Rd 8 Boisdale Saturday 13/10/2018
VKC Rd 6 Pakenham Sunday 14/10/2018
G5 R10 Khanacross at Parwan Saturday 20/10/2018
Akademos VRC 6 Sunday 21/10/2018
Sprint Rd 9 Sandown MSCA Sunday 21/10/2018
Daryl Tunbridge Trial VCRS 5 Saturday 27/10/2018
VMC Rd7 Parwan Sunday 28/10/2018
HRA Rally Sprint Saturday 03/11/2018
Sprint Rd 10 Winton MSCA Monday 05/11/2018
November Club Night at the Manningham Friday 09/11/2018
G5 Rd11 Motorkhana Sunday 11/11/2018
HAC Interclub Pakenham Sunday 18/11/2018
VCAS Rd 9 Geelong Sunday 18/11/2018
George Derrick Rally VRC 7 VCRS 6 Saturday 24/11/2018
Christmas Barbecue Saturday 08/12/2018